Year Level Co-ordinators

Year 7 Ms Rossini. rossini.lilian.lp@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 7 Mr Petricca. petricca.frank.f@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 8 Ms Reeves. reeves.cordelia.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 8 Mr Barry. barry.jonathan.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 9 Mr Fowler. fowler.simon.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 9 Ms Griffth-Schofield. griffith-schofield.mary-anne.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 10 Mr Montesano. montesano.rocco.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 10 Ms Lamb. lamb.eve.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 11 Mr Mazzarella mazarella.adrian.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 11 Mr Micallef micallef.jeffrey.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 12 Mr A Walklate walklate.aaron.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 12 Ms Warren warren.meaghan.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Key Staff Contact Details

Staff members of the college are assigned specific roles to ensure that students have a positive social and educational experience.  Parents and students are invited to contact any of the following people to obtain assistance:

Principal
Mr Nick Scott
maribyrnong.sc@edumail.vic.gov.au

Assistant Principals
Ms Bernadette Caulfield
maribyrnong.sc@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Katherine Wharton
maribyrnong.sc@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Joy Moore
maribyrnong.sc@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sports Director
Mr Mark Mcallion
maribyrnong.sc@edumail.vic.gov.au

Transition Co-ordinator
Ms Joy Moore
maribyrnong.sc@edumail.vic.gov.au

Careers Co-ordinator
Ms Josie Butera
butera.josie.js@edumail.vic.gov.au

Student Welfare Co-ordinator
Ms Leah White
white.leah.lf@edumail.vic.gov.au

Integration Co-ordinator
Ms Leah White
white.leah.lf@edumail.vic.gov.au

Senior School Manager Years 11, 12
Mr Aaron Hester
hester.aaron.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Middle School Manager Years 9, 10
Ms Katherine Wharton
wharton.katherine.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Junior School Manager Years 7, 8
Ms Fiona Walker
walker.fiona.s@edumail.vic.gov.au